Skip to main content

Contact Us

School of Art & Design 

PO Box 6111
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Ph: 304 293-2140
Fax: 304 293-5731
Patsy.Weaver@mail.wvu.edu


School of Music

PO Box 6111
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-5511 
Fax: 304 293-7491
music@mail.wvu.edu


School of Theatre & Dance

PO Box 6111
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-2020 
Fax: 304 293-2533
theatre@mail.wvu.edu


Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitment

James Froemel
Office of the Dean
WVU College of Creative Arts    
PO Box 6111
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4339
Fax: 304 293-6896
Jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu


Creative Arts Center Operations

Jamie Whoolery,

Coordinator of Production Services and Facilities 
WVU College of Creative Arts    
PO Box 6111
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4842
Fax: 304 293-6896
Jamie.Whoolery@mail.wvu.edu

CAC Operations Office

Records Office

Jeanne Frieben, Director of Student Records & Advising
Office of the Dean
WVU College of Creative Arts
PO Box 6111
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4330
Fax: 304 293-6896


Expert Business Office

Vicki Grim, Chief Business Officer
Office of the Dean
WVU College of Creative Arts 
PO Box 6111
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4267
Fax: 304 293-6896
VVGrim@mail.wvu.edu


Development & Alumni

Jennifer Jordan
Office of the Dean
WVU College of Creative Arts 
PO Box 6111
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4331
Fax: 304 293-6896

Jennifer.Jordan@mail.wvu.edu


Marketing & Communications

Octavia Spriggs 
Office of the Dean
WVU College of Creative Arts
PO Box 6111

Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4347
Fax: 304 293-6896
Octavia.Spriggs@mail.wvu.edu

Connect with us