Skip to main content

Office of the Dean Staff

Office of the Dean

Theresa Z. Rhodes, Office Administrator Senior

Theresa.Rhodes@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4351


Expert Business Office

Vicki Grim, Chief Business Officer

VVGrim@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4267


Scott Morrison, Office Administrator
Scott.Morrison@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4392


Pam Otto, Budget Analyst Senior

Pam.Otto@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4310


Natalie Buckley, Accounting Assistant II

Natalie.Buckley@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4260


Lian De Leon, Accounting Assistant II

ldeleon@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4237


Records Office

Jeanne Frieben, Director of Student Records & Advising

Jeanne.Frieben@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4330


Communications and Marketing

Octavia Spriggs, Director

Octavia.Spriggs@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4347


Bernadette Dombrowski, Communications Specialist

Bernadette.Dombrowski@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-3397


Enrollment and Retention

James Froemel

Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Admissions

jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4339


Director of Development

Jennifer Jordan, Director of Development

Jennifer.Jordan@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4331 


Operations

Jamie Whoolery

Coordinator of Production Services and Facilities

Jamie.Whoolery@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4171 


Mark Price, Assistant Facilities Coordinator

Mark.Price@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4189


Peter McCumber, Academic Lab Manager 

Peter.McCumber@mail.wvu.edu | 304-293-4167

Connect with us