Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Contact Us

You can find a more comprehensive contact list on our Faculty & Staff webpage

School of Art & Design  

1436 Evansdale Drive  
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Ph: 304 293-2140
Fax: 304 293-5731
Patsy.Weaver@mail.wvu.edu


School of Music

1436 Evansdale Drive  
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-5511 
Fax: 304 293-7491
music@mail.wvu.edu


School of Theatre & Dance

1436 Evansdale Drive  
West Virginia University 
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-2020 
Fax: 304 293-2533
theatre@mail.wvu.edu


Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Recruitment

James Froemel
WVU College of Creative Arts  

Office of the Dean   
1436 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4339
Fax: 304 293-6896
Jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu


Creative Arts Center Operations

Jamie Whoolery

Coordinator of Production Services and Facilities 
WVU College of Creative Arts    
1436 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4842
Fax: 304 293-6896
Jamie.Whoolery@mail.wvu.edu

CAC Operations Office


Records Office

Jeanne Frieben, Director of Student Records & Advising
WVU College of Creative Arts

Office of the Dean 
1436 Evansdale Drive
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4330
Fax: 304 293-6896


Expert Business Office

Sean Beatty, Chief Business Officer
WVU College of Creative Arts 

Office of the Dean 
1436 Evansdale Drive  
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4267
Fax: 304 293-6896
Sean.Beatty@mail.wvu.edu


Development & Alumni

Jennifer Jordan
WVU College of Creative Arts 

Office of the Dean
1436 Evansdale Drive  
Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4331
Fax: 304 293-6896

Jennifer.Jordan@mail.wvu.edu


Marketing & Communications

Octavia Spriggs 
WVU College of Creative Arts

Office of the Dean 
1436 Evansdale Drive 

Morgantown, West Virginia 26506-6111
Phone: 304 293-4347
Fax: 304 293-6896
Octavia.Spriggs@mail.wvu.edu


Connect with us