Skip to main content

Directory

Jump to: School of Art & Design Faculty & Staff | School of Music Faculty & Staff School of Theatre & Dance Faculty & Staff  |  Art Museum of WVU Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean

Phone: 304-293-4841 / Fax: 304-293-6896
Name Title Email Room Phone
Beatty, Sean Chief Business Officer Sean.Beatty@mail.wvu.edu 3101 304-293-4267
Buckley, Natalie Office Administrator Natalie.Buckley@mail.wvu.edu 3101 304-293-4260
Chittum, Martin Facilities Coordinator machittum@mail.wvu.edu 4107 304-293-4189
De Leon, Lian Box Office Manager LDELEON@mail.wvu.edu 3101 304-293-4237
Dombrowski, Bernadette Communications Specialist bernadette.dombrowski@mail.wvu.edu 3117 304-293-3397
Esposito, Mary Asst. Director of Development Mary.Esposito@mail.wvu.edu 3115 304-293-4331
Frieben, Jeanne Dir. Student Records/Advising Jeanne.Frieben@mail.wvu.edu 3119 304-293-4330
Froemel, James Assistant to the Dean/Recruitment Jfroemel@mail.wvu.edu 3071 304-293-4339
Hendricks, John Associate Dean John.Hendricks@mail.wvu.edu 3107 304-293-4360
Jackson, Keith Dean Keith.Jackson@mail.wvu.edu 3107 304-293-4351
Jordan, Jennifer Director of Development Jennifer.Jordan@mail.wvu.edu 3115 304-293-4331
McCumber, Peter Academic Lab Manager Peter.McCumber@mail.wvu.edu 5000C 304-293-4167
McGinley, Michael Academic Lab Manager Mike.McGinley@mail.wvu.edu 4109 304-293-4220
Montgomery, Abigail Web & Graphic Designer Abigail.Montgomery@mail.wvu.edu 3117 304-293-4347
Myers, Mikylah Associate Dean of Artistic & Scholarly Achievement Mikylah.Myers@mail.wvu.edu 3129 304-293-4534
Nichols, Kimberly Academic Advising Coordinator Kimberly.Nichols@mail.wvu.edu 3119 304-293-2532
Rhodes, Theresa Office Administrator Sr. Theresa.Rhodes@mail.wvu.edu 3107 304-293-4351
Spriggs, Octavia Director of Communications & Marketing Octavia.Spriggs@mail.wvu.edu 3117 304-293-4347
Whoolery, Jamie Director of Production & Facilities Jamie.Whoolery@mail.wvu.edu 4109 304-293-4171
Zeh, Jason Academic Lab Manager Jason.Zeh@mail.wvu.edu 4107 304-293-4189

School of Art & Design

Phone: 304-293-2140 / Fax: 304-293-5731
Name Title Email Room Phone
Collins, Dylan Associate Professor Dylan.Collins@mail.wvu.edu 1503A  304-293-2390
Galbreath, Joseph Associate Professor Joseph.Galbreath@mail.wvu.edu 4033A  330-256-7539
Giobbia, Terese Associate Professor TEGiobbia@mail.wvu.edu 4045 304-293-2393
Graham, Katherine Admin. Associate Katherine.Graham@mail.wvu.edu 4065 304-293-4077
Habarth, Gerald Associate Professor Gerald.Habarth@mail.wvu.edu 4041  304-293-2564
Helm, Alison Professor Alison.Helm@mail.wvu.edu 4065 304-293-4077

Cell: 304-282-1238
Hoy, Alexander Administrative Secretary Alexander.Hoy@mail.wvu.edu 4065 304-293-2552
Humberson, Dana Academic Lab Manager Dana.Humberson@mail.wvu.edu 1503D 304-293-2594
Kerr-Di Carlo, Eowyn Lecturer Eowyn.Kerrdicarlo@mail.wvu.edu
Kerr, Donald Kent Assistant Professor  Donald.Kerr@mail.wvu.edu 4055  304-293-2140
Lee, Jason Associate Professor Jason.Lee@mail.wvu.edu 1503E 304-293-2596
Leight, Megan Teaching Assistant Professor mleight@mail.wvu.edu 4041 304-293-2569
Lupo, Joseph Professor Joseph.Lupo@mail.wvu.edu 5042 304-293-2703
Marsh, Shalya Service Assist. Prof/Galleries Shalya.Marsh@mail.wvu.edu 3095 304-293-2964
McFarland, Annie Assistant Professor Anne.McFarland@mail.wvu.edu 2514A 304-293-2393
Moore, Robert Associate Professor Boomer.Moore@mail.wvu.edu 3003A 304-293-2949
Moser, Jeffrey Assistant Professor Jeffrey.Moser@mail.wvu.edu 5040 304-293-2051
Olson, Kristina Director/Professor Kristina.Olson@mail.wvu.edu 4059 304-293-2978
Opoku, Kofi Associate Professor Kofi.Opoku@mail.wvu.edu 4049 304-293-2051
PRODUCTION POTTERY       304-293-2964
Reymond, Rhonda Associate Professor Rhonda.Reymond@mail.wvu.edu 4057 304-293-3182
Satake, Shoji Associate Professor Shoji.Satake@mail.wvu.edu 3003A 304-293-3512
Sherwin, Michael Associate Professor Michael.Sherwin@mail.wvu.edu 4051 304-293-3839
van Beek, Nichole Visiting Assistant Professor 5034 304-293-3021
Zhang, Naijun Professor Naijun.Zhang@mail.wvu.edu 5020 304-293-4119


School of Music

Phone: 304-293-5511 / Fax: 304-293-7491
Name Title Email Room Phone
Amstutz, Peter Professor Peter.Amstutz@mail.wvu.edu 2102 304-293-4479
Anderson, Cynthia Professor Cynthia.Anderson@mail.wvu.edu 2096 304-293-4489
Arkoudis, Eftihia Prog. Asst. II/Comm Music Prog evarkoudis@mail.wvu.edu 4097 304-293-6946
Arnold, Mitchell Assoc. Prof./Dir. of Orchestral Activities Mitchell.Arnold@mail.wvu.edu 2118 304-293-4490
Assimakopoulos, Nina Associate Professor Nina.Assimakopoulos@mail.wvu.edu 2048 304-293-4502
BAND OFFICE     2101C 304-293-3097
Benincosa, Mark Teaching Associate Professor Mark.Benincosa@mail.wvu.edu 2028 304-293-4506
Best, Katelyn Teaching Asst. Professor katelyn.best@mail.wvu.edu 4093 304-293-4510
Bilal, Hakeem Assistant Professor Hakeem.Bilal@mail.wvu.edu 1146 304-293-4538
Bush, Hannah Ivey Assistant Professor Hannah.Bush2@hsc.wvu.edu 304-581-1615
Chafin, Robert Assistant Professor Robert.Chafin@mail.wvu.edu 2086 304-293-4537
Chang, Sunmi Visiting Asst. Professor sunmi.chang@mail.wvu.edu 2126 304-293-4592
Ellis, Erin Associate Professor Erin.Ellis@mail.wvu.edu 2106 304-293-4569
Gossett, Jason Assistant Professor jason.gossett@mail.wvu.edu 4075 304-293-4507
Haller, Bill Professor Bill.Haller@mail.wvu.edu 2097 304-293-4514
Heap, Matthew Associate Professor Matthew.Heap@mail.wvu.edu 4091 304-293-4508
Houde, Andrea Associate Professor Andrea.Houde@mail.wvu.edu 2068 304-293-5777
Koehler, Hope Crawford Professor Hope.Koehler@mail.wvu.edu 1510 304-293-4522
Koehler, William Teaching Assistant Professor William.Koehler@mail.wvu.edu 4130 304-293-4530
Kohn, Andrew Professor Andrew.Kohn@mail.wvu.edu 2036 304-293-4531
Lambert, Emily Assistant Professor Emily.Lambert1@mail.wvu.edu 4087 304-293-4503
Lee, Sun Jung Piano Accompanist Sun.Lee@mail.wvu.edu 2085 304-293-4536
Lewis, Jodie Admin. Associate Jodie.Lewis@mail.wvu.edu 4103 304-293-4532
Lojewski, Brandon Program Assistant II Brandon.Lojewski@mail.wvu.edu 2101 304-293-4381
Mauro, Lucy Associate Professor Lucy.Mauro@mail.wvu.edu 2058 304-293-4533
Mazza, Christine Part-time Lecturer Christine.Mazza@mail.wvu.edu 1073 304-293-4532
McTeer, Carson Part-time Lecturer John.Mcteer@mail.wvu.edu 1056 304-293-4532
Merrell, Alton Assistant Professor alton.merrell@mail.wvu.edu 1069 304-293-8306
Munroe, Angela Assistant Professor angela.munroe@mail.wvu.edu 4073 304-293-4540
Richards, Tim Piano Tech Tim.Richards@mail.wvu.edu 2024 304-293-4539
Sandridge, Jacob Teaching Assistant Professor jsandridge@mail.wvu.edu 4069  304-293-4807
Schwartz, Sandra Associate Professor/Interim Director Sandra.Schwartz@mail.wvu.edu 4105 304-293-4532
Scott, Kym Assoc. Prof./Dir. of Choral Activities kuscott@mail.wvu.edu 2119 304-293-4567
Sears, Robert Assistant Professor robert.sears@mail.wvu.edu 2038 304-293-5477
Siegfried, Jeffrey Assistant Professor Jeffrey.Siegfried@mail.wvu.edu 2072 304-293-4519
Sims, Jared Assoc. Prof./Dir. of Jazz Studies Jared.Sims@mail.wvu.edu 1004 304-293-4549
Sledge, Andy Assistant Professor Andy.Sledge@mail.wvu.edu 2141 304-293-4517
Stimeling, Travis Professor Travis.Stimeling@mail.wvu.edu 2108 304-293-4968
Swiger, Joshua Teaching Asst. Professor joshua.swiger@mail.wvu.edu  4077 304-293-4521
Thoms, Jonas Assistant Professor Jonas.Thoms@mail.wvu.edu 2116 304-293-2045
Tobias, Scott Director of Bands/Assoc. Prof Scott.Tobias@mail.wvu.edu 2101B 304-293-4380
Tyulkov, Kirill Piano Tech Kirill.Tyulkov@mail.wvu.edu 2024 304-293-4539
Velichkovski, Darko Teaching Professor Darko.Velichkovski@mail.wvu.edu 4077 304-293-4532
Vercelli, Michael Professor Michael.Vercelli@mail.wvu.edu 4101 304-293-4660
Verm, Karen Visiting Asst. Professor karen.verm@mail.wvu.edu 1514 304-293-4596
Very, Laura Knoop Teaching Asst. Professor laura.knoopvery@mail.wvu.edu 2134 304-293-5677
Walker, Jennifer Assistant Professor jennifer.walker2@mail.wvu.edu 4099 304-293-4513
Weigand, John Professor John.Weigand@mail.wvu.edu 2083 304-293-4893
Williams, Cheldon Assoc. Dir. of Bands/Asst. Prof. cheldon.williams@mail.wvu.edu 2101A 304-293-4371
Willis, George Professor George.Willis@mail.wvu.edu 2089 304-293-5274
Wolfe, Brian Part-time Lecturer Brian.Wolfe@mail.wvu.edu 2071 304-293-5595
Wyatt, Renee Lecturer Renee.Wyatt@mail.wvu.edu 4095 304-293-7580
Band GAs     2101C 304-293-4389
Band Library     2107 304-293-4410
Percussion/World Music GAs     2087 304-293-5596
ME GAs     4071 304-293-3626
Theory/Composition Adjunct Faculty     4079 304-293-7387
Royall, Beth Music Library Beth.Royall@mail.wvu.edu   304-293-9755

School of Theatre & Dance

Phone: 304-293-2020 / Fax: 304-293-2533
Name Title Email Room Phone
Alby, Irene Teaching Associate Professor Irene.Alby@mail.wvu.edu 3049 304-293-6215
Blair, Lee Associate Professor Lee.Blair@mail.wvu.edu 3043 304-293-6100
Bourne, Sarah FEAP/Costume Shop Sarah.Bourne@mail.wvu.edu 4029B 304-293-6158
Brittingham, Kate FEAP/Scene Shop Manager Kate.Brittingham@mail.wvu.edu 3005A 304-293-6192
COSTUME SHOP     4029 304-293-7276
Delligatti, Tiffany Service Associate Professor Tdellig2@mail.wvu.edu 4011 304-293-5935
Gabara, Cornel Associate Professor Cornel.Gabara@mail.wvu.edu 3049 304-293-6917
Ganapathy, Radhica Associate Professor radhica.ganapathy@mail.wvu.edu 3045 304-293-6167
Hambrick, General Associate Professor General.Hambrick@mail.wvu.edu 210EM 304-293-8623
Hamilton, Brenda Administrative Associate Brenda.Hamilton@mail.wvu.edu 3065 304-293-6806
Honesty, Tammy Associate Professor tammy.honesty@mail.wvu.edu 3051 304-293-6731
Kaddar, Maureen Teaching Assistant Professor Maureen.Kaddar@mail.wvu.edu 210EM 304-293-8623
Kaddar, Yoav Professor Yoav.Kaddar@mail.wvu.edu 210EM 304-293-8623
Malarcher, Jay Associate Professor Jay.Malarcher@mail.wvu.edu 3008 304-293-6807
McClung, Mary Professor Mary.McClung@mail.wvu.edu 4027 304-293-6914
McEwen, Alan Service Professor Alan.McEwen@mail.wvu.edu 3061 304-293-6920
McGonigle, Jerry Professor Jerry.McGonigle@mail.wvu.edu 3057 304-293-6969
Morgan, Jessica Associate Professor Jessica.Morgan2@mail.wvu.edu 3010 304-293-6035
Neuenschwander, Steven Service Professor Steven.Neuenschwander@mail.wvu.edu 3059 304-293-7088
O'Dell, Cathy Teaching Professor Cathy.ODell@mail.wvu.edu 3053 304-293-6121
Scoble, Ryan Assistant Professor Ryan.Scoble@mail.wvu.edu 3047 304-293-1966
Sirtautas, Aubrey Service Asst. Professor aubrey.sirtautas@mail.wvu.edu 3055A 304-293-8638
Taylor, Brianne Assistant Professor brianne.taylor@mail.wvu.edu 3016 304-293-6183
Williamson, Joshua Director/Professor Joshua.Williamson@mail.wvu.edu 3063 304-293-6806

Art Museum of WVU

Name Title Email Room Phone
Bridges, Robert Curator Bob.Bridges@mail.wvu.edu MEC 106 304-293-2312
Brodie, Madelyn Program Coordinator Madelyn.Brodie@mail.wvu.edu MEC 111 304-293-4361
Eridani, Andrea Admin. Associate Andrea.Eridani@mail.wvu.edu MEC 110 304-293-7790
Harris, Heather Service Asst. Professor / Curator of Education Heather.Harris@mail.wvu.edu MEC 115 304-293-5267
KirkAbel, Liza Museum Facility Manager Liza.Abel@mail.wvu.edu MEC 105 304-293-9017
Loop, Michael Preparator Michael.Loop@mail.wvu.edu MEC 107 304-293-8801
Louvar, Karen Registrar Karen.Louvar@mail.wvu.edu MEC 103 304-293-3502
Tubutis, Todd Director Todd.Tubutis@mail.wvu.edu MEC 110A 304-293-6825