Skip to main content

Visiting Committee

A screenshot of a Visiting Committee zoom meeting

The College of Creative Arts Visiting Committee consists of alumni and friends of the College who are engaged in semi-annual meetings with College administrators and staff. These meetings bring a fresh perspective from the professions we serve to our faculty and administrators. It is also important for the College’s staff to introduce ideas to Visiting Committee members for feedback and suggestions.

We’re thankful to our Visiting Committee members listed here:

Pat Bibbee (Charles)

Glynis Board

John E. Bowman (Susanne)

Kelly L. Cartwright

Victoria Cather (Carl)

Jonathan P. Cavendish

Matt Connar

Ceci Dadisman

William M. Davis

Jennifer Dorre

Kate Hendrickson

Marcus Jackson

Jacob Lewis

Cynthia Myerberg (David)   

Stephen New

David O’Neal              

Kim Parrish

Harvey Peyton

Claiborne Richardson

Robert Silver (Marsha)

Scott Simons

Jennifer Wiley-Stockton

Carolyn Williams

Connect with us