Skip to main content

Visiting Committee

The College of Creative Arts Visiting Committee consists of alumni and friends of the College who are engaged in semi-annual meetings with College administrators and staff. 

Visiting Committee meetings bring a fresh perspective from the professions we serve to our faculty and administrators. It is also important for the College’s staff to introduce ideas to Visiting Committee members for feedback and suggestions.

We’re thankful to our current 2023 Visiting Committee members:

  • Pat Bibbee
  • Glynis Board
  • John E. Bowman
  • Mya Brown
  • Kelly L. Cartwright
  • Victoria Cather
  • Matt Connar
  • Sarah Culberson
  • Ceci Dadisman
  • Kate Hendrickson
  • Marcus Jackson
  • Brett Kern
  • Vincent Kitch
  • H. McKinley "Mack" Miles
  • Stephen New
  • David O’Neal              
  • Kim Parrish
  • Claiborne Richardson
  • Robert Silver
  • Scott Simons
  • Carolyn Williams